The Crest Apartments review summary

5  54
4  14
3  5
2  
1  
4.7

73 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 20, 2017

Richard

Great, quiet apartments. Staff is friendly and helpful.


4on Apartment Ratings,Oct 17, 2017

jivan517

I stayed here almost a year - nice, peaceful environment. Office staffs (Crystal, Christine) are really helpful and respond quickly even in email. I had one maintenance request and they fixed it immediately - Ian is really cool guy :). Leaving some minor issues aside, overall I've got very positive experience.


5on Google,Mar 29, 2017

Nancy

I do not hate this place I think it's a great place to live I'm just looking for a apartment that I can rent


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 08, 2017

Verified

Great office staff an friendly an courteous.I Love it love to see a couple things done around here.overall very like to see a new paved parking mats at a message board with a enclosure on it for


4on Apartment Ratings,Mar 08, 2017

Verified

Very enjoyable! Very clean. Nice neighbors and community.


4on Apartment Ratings,Feb 27, 2017

Verified

Very nice place to live. Very friendly staff and neighbors. Nice laundry facility and pool. Maintenance is friendly and always punctual. Apartment was clean and fresh looking when I moved in. Outside is well maintained


5on Apartment Ratings,Feb 22, 2017

Verified

My experience overall has been a positive one. I have good neighbors who I can trust and people are friendly. I really enjoy the pool and the fact that there are washers and dryers available so that I do not have to use a laundromat. Overall, I recommend the Crest to anyone who doesn't mind living in smaller spaces!


5on Apartment Ratings,Feb 21, 2017

Hgrimm68

Great place to live and it's pet friendly. Maintenace is prompt in responding to any issues which have been few and far between. Management is easy to work with. So far I have been very happy here.


5on Apartment Ratings,Feb 08, 2017

Verified

I have only been here 2 months but so far i am satisfied with the entire complex. The are is quiet parking is adequate the laundry facilities are clean and well maintained. All in all it is a g?od place to live and very convenient


4on Apartment Ratings,Dec 08, 2016

Verified

The apartment community and staff are very friendly and helpful. When ever I need something the staff is responsive quickly and does the work efficiently. Easy access to the places I need to obtain resources.


5on Facebook,Oct 03, 2016

Ed

The Crest is a great place to live. Crystal does a great job an is very knowledgable an very personable.The neighbors are nice.Pool is great.We are so happy here.Maintenance guys are nice an very reliable.If there is an issue its fixed right away.The staff at the Crest are fantastic.


5on Apartment Ratings,Oct 02, 2016

anonymous

I like The Crest Apartments. I like having my own room and my friends live here.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2016

Healtonix

I love the Crest Apartments. I like having my own room and I love the staff. The laundry room is amazing and some of my friends live here.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2016

Smokieswifey1

I love living at the Crest Apartments. This is my 2nd go round. I moved to Salem, Va from Northern Virginia in 1999 and these are the first apartments I lived in....known as Craig Manor back then. It is a much better community/setting than it was in 1999. I love the view and love watching out my balcony/patio with the changing of the seasons upon us.


5on Apartment Ratings,Sep 22, 2016

anonymous

Great location and amenities! Staff is wonderful and maintenance is very helpful!



5on Apartment Ratings,Sep 21, 2016

lrn_marsh

I love living at the crest apartments! I have never had any issues and management/maintenance are wonderful and always on top of things.


5on Apartment Ratings,Aug 25, 2016

anonymous

We moved in August of 2015 and we love it. Maintenance has always been quick to fix any issues. The office staff is always nice. The pool is always clean and looks beautiful. We wish the that the clubhouse would go back to original hours 10am-10pm. The Laundry room is nice but i wish that they had at least one or two larger machines so i didn't have to go offsite for blankets. Overall we love living here and hope to live here a few more years. We highly recommend these apartments.


5on Apartment Ratings,Aug 12, 2016

anonymous

Resident, I moved in Feb 2016. Very nice apartments, neighbors are great! Crystal craig is amazing anything we need she takes care of! The pool is the nicest and cleanest pool I've seen in a appointment! Love it here!