The Crest Apartments review summary

5  37
4  4
3  7
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
3.6

82 Reviews

3on Google,Mar 12, 2019

R

So far, I have loved living here. Maintenance is incredibly friendly, and they are very hard working. All of the leasing agents are extremely friendly and organized. The property is always kept up and clean. The inside of our apartment was clean and updated upon move in. We’ve had a wonderful experience living here. UPDATE: We used to enjoy living here, until some unruly people moved in above us, and all we hear is every single thing they do. Ready to move out at this point.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2019

Brianna

This place allows German Shepherds! In case anyone was struggling to find an apartment like I was! 🐶❤️


5on Google,Dec 27, 2018

Vera

Every time I call they come and fix whatever the problem is and I love every one of them up at the office because they are very friendly and come to to help as soon as they can and I enjoy living here and hope more people enjoy too.


5on Google,Dec 23, 2018

Nikki

A quiet, serene place to enjoy life. Crystal Craig, the resident manager and her team are very pleasent and they take pride in the job they do. Great value for the space. Take a tour, you will not be disappointed.


0on Facebook,Dec 06, 2018

Ruimel

Great location, quiet community and located within walking distance to main street salem.


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Anonymous

The staff at the Crest are top notch.


5on Google,Apr 04, 2018

Tracey

The staff and maintenance staff are wonderful here!! Maintenance is always quick to come!!!! The laundry facility is great as well! Very clean. The grounds are extremely well cared for , all the time!!!!!! A brand new Playground. And new pool, chairs, and tables!! A grill and cornhole!! EXTREMELY PET FRIENDLY!!!!! And a beautiful view of the Blue Ridge Mountains !! Tracey B.


5on Google,Mar 23, 2018

Taya

So far, I have loved living here. Maintenance is incredibly friendly, and they are very hard working. All of the leasing agents are extremely friendly and organized. The property is always kept up and clean. The inside of our apartment was clean and updated upon move in. We’ve had a wonderful experience living here.


5on Google,Jan 17, 2018

Sierra

We Moved here about 2 months ago and have had no problems what so ever. Everyone that works in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. Maintenance is amazing! They even salt and snow blow the sidewalks when it snows. The apartment itself is very nice! Thank you to maintenance and staff for making this place great.


5on Google,Oct 20, 2017

Richard

Great, quiet apartments. Staff is friendly and helpful.


5on Google,Mar 29, 2017

Nancy

I do not hate this place I think it's a great place to live I'm just looking for a apartment that I can rent


5on Facebook,Oct 03, 2016

Ed

The Crest is a great place to live. Crystal does a great job an is very knowledgable an very personable.The neighbors are nice.Pool is great.We are so happy here.Maintenance guys are nice an very reliable.If there is an issue its fixed right away.The staff at the Crest are fantastic.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2016

Healtonix

I love the Crest Apartments. I like having my own room and I love the staff. The laundry room is amazing and some of my friends live here.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2016

Smokieswifey1

I love living at the Crest Apartments. This is my 2nd go round. I moved to Salem, Va from Northern Virginia in 1999 and these are the first apartments I lived in....known as Craig Manor back then. It is a much better community/setting than it was in 1999. I love the view and love watching out my balcony/patio with the changing of the seasons upon us.


4on Google,Feb 02, 2016

Jennifer

Maintenance is fast & friendly. Community socials are a nice touch. Units are well maintained.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2016

ED

Great apartments. The office staff is very kind and outgoing. Very animal friendly. spacious apartments.Couldnt ask for a better place to live.


5on Google,Jan 23, 2016

Kayla

This will be our 2nd lease with the Crest and was the place we chose to begin our family in. Every maintenance problem we have had was fixed promptly and staff was very friendly. Apartments are nice with a layout to maximize space and efficiency. Also BIG DOG friendly which is such a plus! Have recommended to friends whom have since moved in and will continue to recommend to all who ask.